Very nice edit by Stephen Spilker carried by a soundtrack giving a very pleasant mood. We also appreciate the passage of Antonio Durao and a smile trick from Guy Mariano.
Featuring Mingus Gamble, Cooper Latimer, Cody Simmons, Nick Penunuri, Adrian Adrid, Elliott Wright, Jacob Gottlieb, Jhian Namei, Jonah Henderson, Amin Sharif, Cooper Angelli-Neff and Avi Malina.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *