Board Culture Exposure 2024

Australian edit with some well-known figures. Featuring Shaun Paul, Rowan Davis, Corey Young, Sam Sutton, Riley Pavey, Dante Narita-Johnson, Zach Wheeler, Chloe Covell, Noah Nayef, Digby Luxton, Callum Paul, Dean Johnston, Ben Lawrie, Tai Wepa, Gabriel Summers, Reef Condon et Raph Langslow.
Filmed & Edited by Geoff Campbell in Melbourne, Sydney, Warrnambool, Ballarat & Bendigo.

Previous Post

Paris & Skateboard Film Festival 2023
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *