Blurry – Vans

Board Culture Exposure 2024

To mark the release of its second shoe, Vans and Rowan Zorilla have concocted a special edit. This consists of images mainly filmed by Rowan himself. The video is co-edited by Greg Hunt.
With Rowan Zorilla, Zion Wright, Digby Luxton, Elijah Berle, Curren Caples, Nelly Moreville, Etienne Gagné, Martino Cattaneo, Holly Wawn, Rory Milanes, Danny Brady, Willow Voges Fernandes, Chima Ferguson, Andrew Allen, Ben Kadow, Breana Geering and Diego Todd.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *